Bigg Boss 14: Shehzad Deol in a still from the show. (courtesy ColorsTV)


  • Shehzad Deol was chosen for eviction by prisoners and the elderly
  • He was not evicted from the program and was given “invisible” status.
  • The contestants were asked to choose the senior teams.

New Delhi:

Bigg Boss 14 host Salman Khan started the “Somvaar Ka Vaar“episode carrying out the eviction drill. Sunday”Ka Vaar weekend“Salman Khan announced that Abhinav Shukla, Shehzad Deol and Jaan Kumar Sanu are among the bottom three. The removal process was done by the inmates, who had to choose a name who would have to leave the program. The final decision was left to the inmates. “older” of the program – Hina Khan, Gauahar Khan, and Siddharth Shukla. Initially, Siddharth was reluctant to evict anyone because he thought the last three contestants were equally worthy. However, they unanimously decided to evict Shehzad Deol. To everyone’s surprise, Salman Khan announced that there will be no elimination on tonight’s episode. However, Shehzad was granted “invisible” member status, which means that it will not be confirmed anytime soon and will not be allowed to participate in any decision-making process until the next announcement.

In another segment of the show, Salman Khan gave the elders an assignment. They were asked to choose which of the rookies they would like to see on the show. Between Rubina Dilaik and Eijaz Khan, the elders chose the actress. Then they had to choose between Jasmin Bhasi and Pavitra Punia. They chose the last one. Hina, Gauahar, and Siddharth chose Jaan Kumar Sanu over Nishant Singh Malkani. When the trio were asked to choose between Abhinav Shukla and Rahul Vaidya, Hina and Siddharth instantly took on the name Abhinav. Gauahar, who was a bit confused, accepted the decision later and chose Abhinav.

Later in the show, Salman Khan asked housemates to decide which senior team they want to join, which will shape their journey on the show. Siddharth’s teams count Eijaz Khan, Nikki Tamboli and Pavitra Punia among their members. The members of Gauahar Khan’s team were Rahul Vaidya and Jaan Kumar Sanu. Hina Khan’s team consisted of Nishant singh, Abhinav Shukla, Rubina Dilaik, and Jasmin Bhasin. All teams will be competing in tomorrow’s episode.

Watch this space for more updates on Bigg boss 14.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here